Advanced Order Export For WooCommerce 1.1.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: -
zh_CN: 到

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 增加配置

note: Name of the plugin
en: Advanced Order Export For WooCommerce (Pro)
zh_CN: Advanced Order Export For WooCommerce 专业版

en: Append XML
zh_CN: 附加 XML

en: Are you sure you want to CLONE this job?
zh_CN: 你确定要<strong>克隆</strong>这个任务？

en: Are you sure you want to CLONE this profile?
zh_CN: 你确定要<strong>克隆</strong>这个配置？

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE this job?
zh_CN: 你确定要<strong>删除</strong>这个任务？

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE this profile?
zh_CN: 你确定要<strong>删除</strong>这个配置？

en: can not open for output
zh_CN: 无法打开输出项目

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Coupon tag
zh_CN: 优惠券标签

en: CSV options
zh_CN: CSV 选项

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期区间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的

en: Destination Details
zh_CN: 目的详情

en: Don't export child orders
zh_CN: 不要导出子订单

en: Drag rows to reorder exported fields
zh_CN: 拖拽调整字段排序

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enclosure
zh_CN: 包括

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export [w/o progressbar]
zh_CN: 导出（不显示进度条）

note: label for export in Bulk Actions (at orders list)
en: Export as %s
zh_CN: 导出为 %s

en: Export as .xls (Binary File Format)
zh_CN: 导出为 .xls（二进制文件）

note: Exporting job to a profile
en: Export as profile '%s'
zh_CN: 导出为 profile '%s‘

en: Export filename
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Export Orders
zh_CN: 导出订单

en: Field Delimiter
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: Filter by product
zh_CN: 通过商品过滤

en: Filter by shipping
zh_CN: 通过配送过滤

en: Filter orders by
zh_CN: 过滤订单，通过

en: First Day Every Month
zh_CN: 每月第一天

en: First Day Every Quarter
zh_CN: 每季度第一天

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: From Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Initial path
zh_CN: 初始路径

en: interval (min)
zh_CN: 间隔时间（分钟）

en: Last month
zh_CN: 最后一个月

en: Last quarter
zh_CN: 最后一季

en: Last week
zh_CN: 最后一周

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 失效链接

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Nothing to export. Please, adjust your filters
zh_CN: 无可导出对象。请调整过滤器

en: On the 1st day of the month
zh_CN: 在每月第一天

en: On the 1st day of the quarter
zh_CN: 在每季度第一天

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Order tag
zh_CN: 订单标签

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Output column titles as first line
zh_CN: 输出列名为第一行

en: Passive mode
zh_CN: 被动模式

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Please, review the attachment
zh_CN: 请检查附件。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Prepend XML
zh_CN: 前置 XML

en: Press 'Esc' to cancel the export
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以取消导出

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Product categories
zh_CN: 商品类目

en: Product tag
zh_CN: 商品标签

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置

en: Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复

en: Right-to-Left direction
zh_CN: 右至左书写方向

en: Root tag
zh_CN: 根标签

en: Run at
zh_CN: 运行

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 任务计划

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Shipping locations
zh_CN: 发货地点

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Results
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: The filters won't work correctly.<br>Another plugin(or theme) has loaded outdated Select2.js
zh_CN: 过滤器不能正确工作。<br>其他插件（或主题）载入了过旧版本的 Select2.js

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: To Date
zh_CN: 终止日期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Use as bulk action
zh_CN: 作为批量动作

en: User roles
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wrong format
zh_CN: 格式错误

en: XLS options
zh_CN: XLS 选项

en: XML options
zh_CN: XML 选项

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天
